August 2017
Customer Service VAI Monday, 21 August 2017
Customer Service VAI Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Consolidated Inventory/Purchasing VAI Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Consolidated Inventory/Purchasing VAI Thursday, 24 August 2017
IBM i Basic VAI Monday, 28 August 2017
IBM i Basic VAI Monday, 28 August 2017
IBM i Advanced VAI Wednesday, 30 August 2017
IBM i Advanced VAI Thursday, 31 August 2017
September 2017
Implementation VAI Monday, 11 September 2017
Implementation VAI Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Consolidated Accounting VAI Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Consolidated Accounting VAI Thursday, 14 September 2017
Report Writer VAI Friday, 15 September 2017
Customer Service VAI Monday, 18 September 2017
Customer Service VAI Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Consolidated Inventory/Purchasing VAI Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Consolidated Inventory/Purchasing VAI Thursday, 21 September 2017
CRM VAI Friday, 22 September 2017
October 2017
Implementation VAI Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Implementation VAI Wednesday, 18 October 2017