July 2017
Implementation VAI Monday, 10 July 2017
Implementation VAI Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Consolidated Accounting VAI Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Consolidated Accounting VAI Thursday, 13 July 2017
Report Writer VAI Friday, 14 July 2017
Customer Service VAI Monday, 17 July 2017
Customer Service VAI Tuesday, 18 July 2017
S2K Analytics VAI Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Consolidated Inventory/Purchasing VAI Wednesday, 19 July 2017
S2K Analytics VAI Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Consolidated Inventory/Purchasing VAI Thursday, 20 July 2017
CRM VAI Friday, 21 July 2017
August 2017
Implementation VAI Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Implementation VAI Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Consolidated Accounting VAI Thursday, 17 August 2017
Consolidated Accounting VAI Friday, 18 August 2017
Customer Service VAI Monday, 21 August 2017
Customer Service VAI Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Consolidated Inventory/Purchasing VAI Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Consolidated Inventory/Purchasing VAI Thursday, 24 August 2017